Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican


Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 30.06.2020
Last modified:30.06.2020

Summary:

Auch wenn seit der Гnderung des GlГcksspielstaatsvertrags im Juli.

Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican

Dom. Republik. Grand Bahia Principe San Juan wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,0 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine. Das Grand Bahia Principe San Juan begrüßt Sie in Río San Juan, 18 km vom Strand Playa Grande entfernt. Entdecken Sie unser Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Resort. Hier finden Sie unsere besten Hernández - Rio San Juan, Km República Dominicana.

Prüfen Sie bitte Ihre Buchungsbedingungen

Book your stay at the Website of Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Hotel in Río San Juan. We guarantee the best rates and booking conditions. Jetzt mit TUI buchen: Grand Bahia Principe San Juan in Rio San Juan günstig und sicher beim Marktführer buchen - Grand Bahia Principe San Juan! Neben. Das Bahia Principe Grand San Juan ist ein beliebtes Hotel in Playa Rio San -​Principe/Hotels-In-Dominican-Republic/Hotel-Gran-Bahia-Principe-San-Juan/.

Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican Video

Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, Río San Juan, Caribbean Islands, Dominican Republic, 5-star hotel

Missing some info? Even red and black caviar were served with quail eggs at the Asian restaurant. We regret so much that we could not meet your expectations in some of our service.

Wenn Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican Bingo mГgen, der Terrasse oder Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican im Bus ein paar Runden am Spielautomaten drehen? - andere Kunden buchten auch

April gilt die von Ihnen gewählte Stornierungsrichtlinie unabhängig von den Umständen durch das Coronavirus. Tagsüber gab es auch noch ein kleineres Strandlokal, das besonders gemütlich war. Dieses Hotel wurde für seine überaus gemütlichen Betten sehr gut bewertet. Die Stornierungs- und Vorauszahlungsbedingungen ändern sich je nach Unterkunftskategorie. Leider waren am Strand Sandflöhe, somit haben Www Tipico De nach dem zweiten Tag den Strand nicht mehr genutzt. Breakfast buffet. Have an excellent day, Jackie helpdesk. We are so happy that you have a great time in our services and facilities during your stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you once again in Grand Bahia Principe San Juan. PRICE RANGE. Comments like that you send us, are what motivate us as a team every day to improve the quality of service we offer. Aug Hello Jinnette, Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your last holidays in Schiedsrichter Portugal Island Bahia Principe San Juan. Response from Cservicebpsj, Onlinereputationbppop at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded Sep 7, Which room amenities are available at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan? Entertainment staff. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. What are some restaurants close to Bahia Principe Grand San Juan? Answer from Fishdom Kostenlos. Caribbean traveller wrote a review Nov Relics wifi.

Sun umbrellas. Laundry service. Air conditioning. Private beach. Private balcony. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Ocean view. Non-smoking rooms.

HOTEL CLASS. Languages Spoken. Las Americas Airport 88 mi See all flights. La Union Airport 30 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Rio San Juan rental cars.

Write a review. Traveler rating. See safety reviews 1. Selected filters. All reviews main pool a la carte restaurants bad reviews entertainment staff bug spray the mediterranean restaurant water sports nightly entertainment other resorts palm trees work hard something for everyone all inclusive resort buffet bahia shows maid sand beach club dollars seaweed.

Thomas S wrote a review Dec Copenhagen, Denmark 2 contributions 1 helpful vote. Not worth it. I was there with a friend in So some things may have improved in the past 7 years.

We paid dollars for two weeks. Luckily my friend had won a travel giftcard. I just wish he had chosen another country.

First of all the food at the only avaliable restaurant was not very good. And after the first week we had enough of the food. But the only other restaurant on the resort had a dresscode.

They seriosly demanded that men wore suits. In 95 degrees of humid heat. We obviously didnt bring suits with us so we never ate there. And the food there was the same as in the other restaurant, we were told.

Internet access was a joke. There was only one hour of internet per day in the lobby. No internet in the rooms. The rooms themselves only had old tube tv's.

Water sports at the hotels beach was not an option as they were not included seriously!! Were talking dollars for 10 minutes on a jetski.

On the day we were suppose to go home, somebody most likely a staff member on the hotel stole my passport. Because we we would be flying over US air space I was not allowed on the plane even though I had my ticket and a photocopy of my passport and I was stranded there for days and ended up paying more for a new hotel and an emergency-passport and new plane tickets home than the entire two weeks had cost at the resort.

Date of stay: January Helpful Share. JFernandez wrote a review Jan New York City, New York 42 contributions 16 helpful votes.

Great Cozy Resort. Very good resort. You get your moneys worth. Beautiful, clean and close to the hotel. Check in took a little while because they require to see your passport etc.

The food at the buffet was a bit repetitive and not many options for kids. Overall our party of 20 enjoyed the premises. Date of stay: August Trip type: Traveled with family.

Response from AndreinaMundo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded Jan 10, Hello Jinnette, Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your last holidays in Grand Bahia Principe San Juan.

We are so glad to read that could relax and enjoy our facilities and beautiful beach. Again, thank you so much for your time. Caribbean traveller wrote a review Nov Grenada 5 contributions 1 helpful vote.

Went on a business trip with my co-workers we had fun whilst working it was an awesome trip Date of stay: December Trip type: Traveled on business.

Response from AndreinaMundo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded Nov 13, Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review and comments.

We are so glad to read that you had a great experience with us. Daniela F wrote a review Sep Worst bahia ever. However, we sincerely appreciate your review as it is through communications on this nature that we can see what specific points we must focus to our attention.

Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you are planning to come back. Kindest regards, Annyibert Gonzalez Online Reputation Grand Bahia Principe San Juan.

Strugul J wrote a review Aug Sainte-Julie 12 contributions 7 helpful votes. Good resort. I had a nice trip to this resort. Buffet and restaurant were good.

The resort is alone on that beach, no other hotel around. I has been contructed on the lenght of the beach, so everyone is very close to the sea.

We never had a problem finding a long chair on the beach, whatever the time of the day. The hotel is kind of old first Bahia principe contructed ever , but it is well maintained.

Our ac leaked water in our room, but was repaired in the same day even if we didnt complained about it maid? We played tennis and mini put. Better bring your own tennis rackets and balls because staff was never there to give them and they were in very bad shape broken grip, no tape on grip.

Bicycles were also all broken. Mini put balls where in foam, so on every breeze they dont stay in ….

Date of stay: March Dear Guest, First let me inform you that your opinion is very valuable to us, therefore we are extremely proud and happy for having left a pleasant memory.

We are specially appreciated your positive comments about of our facilities and services. Comments like that you send us, are what motivate us as a team every day to improve the quality of service we offer.

Thank you so much for your review and we sincerely wish to welcome you again at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan. London, Canada 6 contributions 11 helpful votes.

The beach is wonderful. The beach is wonderful, there are no waves, a lot of free beach chairs. The food is also delicious.

Even red and black caviar were served with quail eggs at the Asian restaurant. Also we liked mini-bar service.

Water and beer was delivered every day with no exceptions. Pool table is in bad shape, upholstery is dirty and wrinkled. And even such a pool was busy all the time.

I believe a one more pool table would be a good asset to the resort. During our visits to the main bar, the waiter never approached us.

We always had to go for a beer or wine ourselves. During our 2-week stay the air conditioner broke down about 5 times. It was either no cooling air or water was flowing from AC on the floor.

The repair man showed up quickly but after his repair the AC lasted for one or 2 days …. Date of stay: June James W wrote a review Aug OK vacation.

It is no different from other resorts, but the furniture and equipment were old, the restaurants just so so.

But I was very disappointed as a member of BPPC Bahia Principe Privilege Club , it was not that great like the sales rep exaggerated.

I talked with other members, they have the same feeling. So, my advice is, enjoy your vacation, but stay away from sales rep from BPPC.

I was stuck to the contract and there is no way to get my money back and even worse, I cannot cancel it and must pay annual fee no matter I use their service or not, it was clearly written in the contract.

Date of stay: May Dear Client, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us this review about our hotel. We are really appreciated that you highlight in your feedback all the good aspects that you are making mention.

We regret so much that we could not meet your expectations in some of our services. We sincerely hope to welcome you again in Grand BP San Juan in a near future.

Kind regards, Annyibert Gonzalez Online Reputation Grand Bahia Principe San Juan. Providence, Rhode Island 22 contributions 2 helpful votes. SUMMER VACATION.

Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, is located in the NNE part of the Island, between Puerto Plata and Babaro, Nice Atlantic Ocean Beach My wife and I visited in may , and we were delighted, we new about the owners family Mr.

Pablo, the food was excellent, the rooms Oh my gosh, it was just a few yards from the beach area and the pool, the Restaurants are very nice, not that many stores to shop, but the place is quiet, room service is excellent, free wi-fi int the lobby area and sorraunding areas, that needs to be renew every 24 hours.

Its a short 45 minutes drives from Sosua, Puerto plata, its a longer way coming from Punta Cana, Nice Highway. I will return with my whole family, oh the beach is nice and clean, free of sharks.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking of your time in writing us. We truly appreciate it. Response from AndreinaMundo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded 10 Jan Hello Jinnette, Thank you so much for sharing your experience during your last holidays in Grand Bahia Principe San Juan.

We are so glad to read that could relax and enjoy our facilities and beautiful beach. Again, thank you so much for your time.

Caribbean traveller wrote a review Nov Grenada 5 contributions 1 helpful vote. Went on a business trip with my co-workers we had fun whilst working it was an awesome trip Date of stay: December Trip type: Travelled on business.

Response from AndreinaMundo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded 13 Nov Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review and comments.

We are so glad to read that you had a great experience with us. Daniela F wrote a review Sep Worst bahia ever. My family.

Husband 8 year old and myself went to San Juan. We have travelled to almost every other bahia. This one was one of the first built so obviously its outdated.

I've never wrote a review before but I couldn't help myself Food was ok but I didnt like that the restaurants were not enclosed so at night sitting near the edges of the restaurants we were getting bite by all kinds of bugs First time getting attacked by noseeums.

Black flies on the beach Beach was dirty. I wouldnt let my sun play there. Room were very spacious but falling apart. Lots of old falling apart furniture Main door lock didnt work at all.

Took 3 days to fix it. Bathroom door also didnt shut. Try bahia principe in Jamaica. And Punta cana. Nicer beaches.

And with kids. Fantasia in Punta cana is the best hotel I've been to …. Date of stay: January Trip type: Travelled with family.

Response from Cservicebpsj, Onlinereputationbppop at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded 17 Sep Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your opinion about our hotel, we really appreciate it.

We are so happy that you have a great time in our services and facilities during your stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you once again in Grand Bahia Principe San Juan.

We regret so much that we could not meet your expectations in some of our service. However, we sincerely appreciate your review as it is through communications on this nature that we can see what specific points we must focus to our attention.

Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you are planning to come back. Kindest regards, Annyibert Gonzalez Online Reputation Grand Bahia Principe San Juan.

Workaholic wrote a review Sep Miami, Florida 2 contributions. CENTRAL LICATION. This hotel was centralized in the middle of Semana peninsula!!

Amazing beach close by called playa grande , we had a wonderful stay at the hotel food was good service was great!!

Date of stay: November Trip type: Travelled as a couple. Response from Cservicebpsj, Onlinereputationbppop at Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Responded 7 Sep Dear Guest, First let me inform you that your opinion is very valuable to us, therefore we are extremely proud and happy for having left a pleasant memory.

We are specially appreciated your positive comments about of our facilities and services. Comments like that you send us, are what motivate us as a team every day to improve the quality of service we offer.

Thank you so much for your review and we sincerely wish to welcome you again at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Pedro P asked a question Aug Answer from davidgBEX.

Aug Resort has been closed for a long time. Not sure if it's ever going to reopen. Sheffield 20 contributions 6 helpful votes. Answer from Workaholic Feb Hello sorry to say but their are no plans to open any time soon.

In that area you have BAHIA Principe Cayo Levantado!!! A really beautiful property!!! Derek D asked a question Sep Grand Valley, Canada 8 contributions 1 helpful vote.

Sep Google Translation Hi Derek D, Yes, the hotel will remain closed for maintenance. Have a beautiful day, Jackie helpdesk. Jasnoor S asked a question Aug Google Translation Hi Jasnoor S, unfortunately we do not have at the resort but you will find it at the beach.

Entdecken Sie unser Bahia Principe Grand San Juan Resort. Hier finden Sie unsere besten Hernández - Rio San Juan, Km República Dominicana. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Bahia Principe Grand San Juan (87​% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub buchen. Hotel Bahia Principe Grand San Juan, Rio San Juan: Bewertungen, san juan dominican republic, bahia principe puerto plata, bahia principe san. Das Grand Bahia Principe San Juan begrüßt Sie in Río San Juan, 18 km vom Strand Playa Grande entfernt. Dominican Republic, Río San Juan Access to the facilities and restaurants of the Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro and Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa, except buffets. Official website of Bahia Principe. Includes the best all-inclusive offers for hotels and resorts in Caribbean and Spain. Dominican Republic, Río San Juan Bahia. Located in Río San Juan, 11 miles from Playa Grande, Bahia Principe Grand San Juan - All Inclusive has accommodations with a restaurant, free private parking, an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness center. Among the various facilities are a bar, a garden, as well as a casino. The property provides a hour front desk, room service and currency exchange for guests. Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, is located in the NNE part of the Island, between Puerto Plata and Babaro, Nice Atlantic Ocean Beach My wife and I visited in may , and we were delighted, we new about the owners family Mr. Pablo, the food was excellent, the rooms Oh my gosh, it was just a few yards from the beach area and the pool, the Restaurants are very nice, not that many stores to shop, but the place is quiet, room service is excellent, free wi-fi int the lobby area and sorraunding. Bahia Principe Grand San Juan - Bahia Principe Hotels. 1 Offers. Destinations. Resorts in the Caribbean. Dominican Republic, Samana. Bahia Principe Luxury Cayo Levantado. Bahia Principe Luxury Samana. Bahia Principe Grand Cayacoa.
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican Book Bahia Principe Grand San Juan, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 5, traveller reviews, 6, candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand San Juan, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.4/5(K). Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, is located in the NNE part of the Island, between Puerto Plata and Babaro, Nice Atlantic Ocean Beach My wife and I visited in may , and we were delighted, we new about the owners family Mr. Pablo, the food was excellent, the rooms Oh my gosh, it was just a few yards from the beach area and the pool, the 4/5(K).
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

1 Gedanken zu „Grand Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican“

Schreibe einen Kommentar